Contact

Sales & Contracts

Contact: Sean Boyle

Tel: 0151 644 1559

Email: sales@crsteel.net


Contact: Paul Cardwell

Tel: 0151 644 1559

Email: sales@crsteel.net


Accounts Department

Contact: Michelle Doyle

Tel: 0151 644 1559

Email: accounts@crsteel.net


Contact: Shane Owens

Tel: 0151 644 1559

Email: accounts@crsteel.net


Production Team

Contact: Chandler Loughton

Tel: 0151 644 1559

Email: Chandler@crsteel.net


Contact: Ellis Loughton

Tel: 0151 644 1559

Email: ellis@crsteel.net


Contact: Joe Mullin

Tel: 0151 644 1559

Email: joe@crsteel.net



Capital Transport

Contact: Ken Walsh

Tel: 0151 644 1559

Email: Traffic@crsteel.net


Contact: Stuart Charles

Tel: 0151 644 1559

Email: traffic@crsteel.net


HSQE & Sustainability

Contact: Colm McAleer

Tel: 0151 644 1559

Email: Colm@crsteel.net


General Queries & Purchasing

Contact: Paul Cardwell

Tel: 0151 644 1559

Email: info@crsteel.net



Managing Director

Contact: Dermot Owens

Tel: 0151 644 1559

Email: info@crsteel.net


Our Address

Capital Reinforcing
Capital House,
1 Bromborough Pool Business Park,
Prices Way,
Bromborough,
Wirral,
Merseyside,
CH62 4LP


Send Us a Message or Get a Quote