Contact

Sales & Contracts

Contact: Sean Boyle

Tel: 0151 644 1559

Mobile: 07725 165 700

Email: sean@crsteel.net


Contact: Paul Cardwell

Tel: 0151 644 1559

Mobile: 07815 830 996

Email: paul@crsteel.net


Accounts Department

Contact: Michelle Doyle

Tel: 0151 294 3991

Email: michelle@crsteel.net


Contact: Tony Cole

Tel: 0151 294 3991

Email: tony@crsteel.net


Production Team

Contact: Ellis Loughton

Tel: 0151 644 1559

Email: ellis@crsteel.net


Contact: Shane Owens

Tel: 0151 644 1559

Email: shane@crsteel.net


Capital Transport

Contact: Jon Warren

Tel: 0151 294 3992

Mobile: 07436 283 734

Email: jon@crsteel.net


HSQE & Sustainability

Contact: Colm McAleer

Tel: 0151 644 1559

Email: Colm@crsteel.net


General Queries & Purchasing

Contact: Paul Cardwell

Tel: 0151 644 1559

Mobile: 07815 830 996

Email: paul@crsteel.net


Managing Director

Contact: Dermot Owens

Tel: 0151 644 1559

Email: dermot@crsteel.net


Our Address

Capital Reinforcing Ltd,
Capital House,
1 Bromborough Pool Business Park,
Prices Way,
Bromborough,
Wirral,
Merseyside,
CH62 4LP


Send Us a Message or Get a Quote